Search for Artists, Bands, and Songs

Search All Videos

Search Videos with Lyrics

Kylie Minogue

Frogtoon Music - Artist Biography For Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue (born May 28, 1968, in Melbourne, Australia) is an Australian pop singer who rose to fame after starring in the Australian TV soap Neighbours. Whilst her cover of The Loco-Motion in 1987 reached the Australian #1 spot, it was the Stock Aitken Waterman 'hit factory' which produced her first UK chart-topper, I Should Be So Lucky, in 1988. Throughout the late 1980s, Minogue was a phenomenon in both Australia and the UK, and also saw success in Asia and Europe.

Artist Tags For Kylie Minogue

1) Pop 2) Dance 3) Female Vocalists 4) Australian 5) Electronic

Frogtoon Music

Frogtoon Music App Page on Facebook

Frogtoon Music - Top Tracks For Kylie Minogue

1) Can't Get You Out of My Head 2) Love at First Sight 3) In My Arms 4) In Your Eyes 5) Slow 6) 2 Hearts 7) Santa Baby 8) Wow 9) All the Lovers 10) Come Into My World 11) Get Outta My Way 12) Spinning Around 13) Red Blooded Woman 14) I Believe in You 15) I Should Be So Lucky 16) On a Night Like This 17) Confide in Me 18) Speakerphone 19) The One 20) Like a Drug 21) Chocolate 22) Fever 23) All I See 24) Aphrodite 25) Better Than Today 26) Better the Devil You Know 27) Sensitized 28) Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love) 29) Closer 30) Nu-di-ty 31) Timebomb 32) Heart Beat Rock 33) Into the Blue 34) Cupid Boy 35) Stars 36) More More More 37) No More Rain 38) Everything Is Beautiful 39) Illusion 40) Fragile 41) Dancefloor 42) Love Affair 43) Give It to Me 44) Can't Beat the Feeling 45) Too Much 46) Burning Up 47) Your Love 48) Cosmic 49) Looking for an Angel 50) Hand on Your Heart

Frogtoon Music - Album information for Kylie

Kylie is the debut album by Australian singer Kylie Minogue, released by PWL on 4 July 1988. The album was produced by Stock, Aitken and Waterman, who also wrote nine of the ten tracks on the album. Most of the album's composition is dance-pop music, with strong teen pop and bubblegum pop influences. The album contains a few ballads, namely "Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi", "It's No Secret", "I'll Still Be Loving You" and "I Miss You". The main bulk of the

Frogtoon Music - Album Tracks For Kylie

1) I Should Be So Lucky - 3:24 Kylie
2) The Loco‐Motion - 4:43 Kylie
3) Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi - 4:01 Kylie
4) It's No Secret - 3:57 Kylie
5) Got to Be Certain - 3:17 Kylie
6) Turn It Into Love - 3:34 Kylie
7) I Miss You - 3:17 Kylie
8) I'll Still Be Loving You - 3:45 Kylie
9) Look My Way - 3:36 Kylie
10) Love at First Sight - 3:59 Kylie

Frogtoon Music - Album Tags For Kylie

Pop - 80s - 1988 - Dance - Albums I Own

Facebook Comments

Kylie Minogue