Search for Artists, Bands, and Songs

Search All Videos

Search Videos with Lyrics


Frogtoon Music - Artist Biography For Whitesnake

Whitesnake are an English hard rock band, founded in 1978 by vocalist David Coverdale (formerly of Deep Purple) in North Yorkshire, UK. The current line-up of the band also include Joel Hoekstra (lead guitar), Reb Beach (rhythm guitar), Michael Devin (bass), Brian Ruedy (keyboards) and Tommy Aldridge (drums). While the group's membership has fluctuated, Coverdale remains the heart and soul of the band. In their early years, Whitesnake played in a hard-edged blues rock and heavy metal influenced style.

Artist Tags For Whitesnake

1) Hard Rock 2) Classic Rock 3) Rock 4) 80s 5) Hair Metal

Frogtoon Music

Frogtoon Music App Page on Facebook

Frogtoon Music - Top Tracks For Whitesnake

1) Here I Go Again 2) Is This Love 3) Still of the Night 4) Fool For Your Loving 5) Love Ain't No Stranger 6) The Deeper The Love 7) Crying In The Rain 8) Slide It In 9) Now You're Gone 10) Give Me All Your Love 11) Looking for Love 12) Slow An' Easy 13) Judgement Day 14) Here I Go Again - USA Remix 15) Bad Boys 16) Don't Break My Heart Again 17) Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City 18) Guilty Of Love 19) You're Gonna Break My Heart Again 20) Children of the Night 21) Straight for the Heart 22) Sailing Ships 23) Too Many Tears 24) Ready An' Willing 25) Best Years 26) Would I Lie to You 27) Don't Turn Away 28) Here I Go Again '87 29) Give Me More Time 30) Walking in the Shadow of the Blues 31) Standing In The Shadow 32) Gambler 33) All I Want All I Need 34) Summer Rain 35) We Wish You Well 36) Can You Hear the Wind Blow 37) All for Love 38) Slip Of The Tongue 39) Sweet Talker 40) Long Way From Home 41) Lay Down Your Love 42) Blindman 43) Call on Me 44) Good to Be Bad 45) Here I Go Again 87 - 2018 Remaster 46) Don't Fade Away 47) Wings Of The Storm 48) Love Hunter 49) Ain't Gonna Cry No More 50) Steal Your Heart Away

Frogtoon Music - Album information for Trouble

Trouble is the second album from British rock band Whitesnake, led by former Deep Purple vocalist David Coverdale. It reached #50 on the U.K. Chart when it was released in October 1978. Recording The album was recorded at Central Recorders Studio in London during the summer of 1978. Martin Birch produced the album which was recorded and mixed in ten days. Track listing "Take Me With You" (David Coverdale, Micky Moody) – 4:45 "Love to Keep You Warm" (Coverdale) – 3:44

Frogtoon Music - Album Tracks For Trouble

1) Take Me With You - 6:47 Trouble
2) Love to Keep You Warm - 3:40 Trouble
3) Lie Down (A Modern Love Song) - 3:10 Trouble
4) Day Tripper - 3:45 Trouble
5) Night Hawk (Vampire Blues) - 3:38 Trouble
6) The Time Is Right for Love - 3:22 Trouble
7) Trouble - 4:55 Trouble
8) Belgian Tom's Hat Trick - 3:23 Trouble
9) Free Flight - 4:03 Trouble
10) Don't Mess With Me - 3:14 Trouble

Frogtoon Music - Album Tags For Trouble

Hard Rock - Blues Rock - Classic Rock - 70s - Heavy Metal

Facebook Comments