Search for Artists, Bands, and Songs

Search All Videos

Search Videos with Lyrics

Alkaline Trio

Frogtoon Music - Artist Biography For Alkaline Trio

Alkaline Trio are a punk rock band from Chicago, Illinois consisting of Matt Skiba (guitar/vocals), Dan Andriano (bass/vocals), and Derek Grant (drums/backing vocals). Their music is characterized by dark lyrics, catchy hooks, fast tempos and recurring subjects of alcoholism, depression, shattered relationships, drugs and death. The band formed in December of 1996, originally consisting of Skiba, Rob Doran (bass/vocals), and Glenn Porter (drums/vocals).

Artist Tags For Alkaline Trio

1) Punk 2) Punk Rock 3) Seen Live 4) Emo 5) Rock

Frogtoon Music

Frogtoon Music App Page on Facebook

Frogtoon Music - Top Tracks For Alkaline Trio

1) Mercy Me 2) Time to Waste 3) Radio 4) Private Eye 5) This Could Be Love 6) Stupid Kid 7) We've Had Enough 8) Calling All Skeletons 9) Sadie 10) Burn 11) Armageddon 12) Fall Victim 13) The Poison 14) Nose Over Tail 15) Every Thug Needs A Lady 16) Blue In The Face 17) Clavicle 18) All On Black 19) Dethbed 20) Help Me 21) Mr. Chainsaw 22) Back to Hell 23) I Was a Prayer 24) Hell Yes 25) Emma 26) Blue Carolina 27) Take Lots With Alcohol 28) Continental 29) Another Innocent Girl 30) Your Neck 31) Southern Rock 32) Fatally Yours 33) Prevent This Tragedy 34) Smoke 35) Cringe 36) Sorry About That 37) Crawl 38) Goodbye Forever 39) Settle for Satin 40) I'm Dying Tomorrow 41) Steamer Trunk 42) Bloodied Up 43) San Francisco 44) Fuck You Aurora 45) If We Never Go Inside 46) You're Dead 47) Cop 48) As You Were 49) Trucks and Trains 50) Maybe I'll Catch Fire

Facebook Comments

Alkaline Trio