Search for Artists, Bands, and Songs

Search All Videos

Search Videos with Lyrics


Frogtoon Music - Artist Biography For Haevn

HAEVN is a collaboration between producer/songwriter Marijn van der Meer and movie score composer/producer Jorrit Kleijnen, based in Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Their unique combination of cinematic melodies together with warm vocals has led to the haunting song ‘Where the heart is’. Their first release soon attracted the attention of Volvo as the car brand used the song for one of their commercials. After the release of the commercial, the song began to climb the Shazam charts in different countries in Europe.

Artist Tags For Haevn

1) Electronic 2) Electronica 3) Seen Live 4) Pop 5) Alternative

Frogtoon Music

Frogtoon Music App Page on Facebook

Frogtoon Music - Top Tracks For Haevn

1) Back In The Water 2) Finding Out More 3) Fortitude 4) Bright Lights 5) Where the heart is 6) Mind Games - Single Version 7) Bright Lights - Sam Feldt Remix 8) City Lights 9) Finding Out More - EDX’s Acapulco At Night Remix 10) The Sea 11) Mind Games 12) Love Is a Game 13) Let Love Tear Me Down 14) We Are 15) Sinner Love 16) Hold On 17) Interlude 18) Summer On You - Acoustic Dance Sessions 19) Bright Lights (Sam Feldt Remix) 20) Back in the Water - The Gospel Version 21) Finding Out More - EDX's Acapulco At Night Remix 22) City Lights - LVNDSCAPE Remix 23) City Lights - Nightshift Version 24) The Sea ( Only) 25) The Other Side of Sea - Symphonic Version 26) Back In The Water - Mark McCabe Remix 27) Mind Games - Alternate Version 28) The Sea - Symphonic Version 29) Back In The Water - HUGEL Remix 30) Summer On You 31) Fortitude (Lyrics in CC) 32) Mind Games (Single Version) 33) Finding Out More (EDX's Acapulco At Night Remix) 34) Finding Out More (EDX’s Acapulco At Night Remix) 35) We Are - Symphonic Version 36) Back In The Water - Jen Jis Remix 37) City Lights ( Only) 38) City Lights (LVNDSCAPE Remix) 39) Love is a Game ( Only) 40) Bright Lights (Sam Feldt Extended Remix) 41) Finding Out More (EDX's Acapulco At Night Extended Remix) 42) Bright Lights - Sam Feldt Extended Remix 43) Hold On (Album Version & Recording Session @ Budapest) 44) Mind Games (Alternate Version) 45) Summer On You (Acoustic Dance Sessions) 46) Back in the Water (Mark McCabe Remix) 47) Back in the Water (The Gospel Version) 48) The Sea (Audio Only) 49) Fortitude (in CC) 50) We Are ( Only)

Facebook Comments