Search for Artists, Bands, and Songs

Search All Videos

Search Videos with Lyrics

Mindless Self Indulgence

Frogtoon Music - Artist Biography For Mindless Self Indulgence

Mindless Self Indulgence (or MSI) are an American Industrial rock band that found its origin in New York City, NY in 1997. The current lineup is Jimmy Urine (vocals), Steve Righ? (guitar), Lyn-Z (bass) and Kitty (drums). Though considered electropunk, they are heavily influenced by jungle, industrial, electronic dance music, and hip-hop. Intentionally iconoclastic, James Euringer (who uses the stage name Little Jimmy Urine) owes sartorial influence to the New York Dolls

Artist Tags For Mindless Self Indulgence

1) Industrial 2) Industrial Jungle Pussy Punk 3) Punk 4) Electronic 5) Alternative

Frogtoon Music

Frogtoon Music App Page on Facebook

Frogtoon Music - Top Tracks For Mindless Self Indulgence

1) Shut Me Up 2) Straight to Video 3) Stupid MF 4) Never Wanted to Dance 5) Faggot 6) Bitches 7) 1989 8) What Do They Know? 9) Tom Sawyer 10) Bring The Pain 11) Bullshit 12) Get It Up 13) Evening Wear 14) Prom 15) Clarissa 16) Revenge 17) Lights Out 18) Kill The Rock 19) Cocaine and Toupees 20) I Hate Jimmy Page 21) Issues 22) Mastermind 23) Prescription 24) Golden I 25) Tornado 26) On It 27) Molly 28) Dicks Are for My Friends 29) Animal 30) Bomb This Track 31) Boomin' 32) Diabolical 33) You'll Rebel to Anything (as Long as It's Not Challenging) 34) Pay For It 35) Futures 36) Royally Fucked 37) Due 38) Tight 39) I'm Your Problem Now 40) Harry Truman 41) London Bridge 42) Holy Shit 43) Backmask 44) Money 45) Seven-Eleven 46) Pussy All Night 47) Mark David Chapman 48) Masturbates 49) Planet of the Apes 50) Kick the Bucket

Facebook Comments

Mindless Self Indulgence