Search for Artists, Bands, and Songs

Search All Videos

Search Videos with Lyrics

New Politics

Frogtoon Music - Artist Biography For New Politics

New Politics is an alternative-dance-rock band from Copenhagen, Denmark active since 2009. Current members: David Boyd, Søren Hansen, Louis Vecchio Past members: Poul Amaliel David and Soren had been writing songs together for over three years (for respective solo albums that have yet to see the light of day) when they realized that they had unintentionally started a band. The pair had experimented with every imaginable style of music (every imaginable style) and suddenly recognized that the combination of their musical sensibilities

Artist Tags For New Politics

1) Indie Rock 2) Alternative Rock 3) Alternative 4) Rock 5) Rap Rock

Frogtoon Music

Frogtoon Music App Page on Facebook

Frogtoon Music - Top Tracks For New Politics

1) Harlem 2) Yeah Yeah Yeah 3) Everywhere I Go (Kings and Queens) 4) Tonight You're Perfect 5) Dignity 6) Give Me Hope 7) Love Is A Drug 8) Girl Crush 9) One Of Us 10) Stuck On You 11) My Love 12) Berlin 13) Nuclear War 14) New Generation 15) We Are The Radio 16) Burn 17) West End Kids 18) Die For You 19) Fall Into These Arms 20) Goodbye Copenhagen 21) Die Together 22) Overcome 23) Just Like Me 24) Stardust 25) Color Green 26) 15 Dreams 27) CIA 28) 50 Feet Tall 29) Lovers In A Song 30) Aristocrat 31) Lifeboat 32) Comeback Kid 33) Madeleine 34) Pretend We're In A Movie 35) Loyalties Among Thieves 36) Everywhere I Go (Kings And Queens) - Live from 11th Street Records 37) Ozone 38) Unstoppable 39) Clouds 40) Istanbul 41) East Coast Thrilla 42) Tell Your Dad (feat. Rivers Cuomo) 43) Lifted 44) Strings Attached 45) One of Us - Piano Version 46) Generator 47) Bad for Me 48) Yeah Yeah Yeah [Explicit] 49) Let Your Head Go/Pretend It's 1995 & Talk 50) Suspension

Facebook Comments