Search for Artists, Bands, and Songs

Search All Videos

Search Videos with Lyrics


Frogtoon Music - Artist Biography For Pentagon

There is more than one artist known as Pentagon. 1. PENTAGON (Hangul: 펜타곤; stylized as PENTAGON; abbreviated as PTG) is a nine-member South Korean boy band formed by CUBE Entertainment in October 2016. The group is composed of: Yeo One, Hong Seok, Hui, Jin Ho, Yan An, Shin Won, Woo Seok, Kino and Yuto. E'Dawn officially left the group and the company on November 14, 2018. The group debuted on October 10, 2016, with song titled "Gorilla" taken from their first mini-album PENTAGON.

Artist Tags For Pentagon

1) Japanese 2) Drum And Bass 3) K-Pop 4) Krautrock 5) Kpop

Frogtoon Music

Frogtoon Music App Page on Facebook

Frogtoon Music - Top Tracks For Pentagon

1) Shine 2) Naughty boy 3) RUNAWAY 4) Gorilla 5) Like This 6) Critical Beauty 7) Violet 8) OFF-ROAD 9) SHA LA LA 10) Can You Feel It 11) pentagon 12) Do it for fun (Rap unit) 13) Think about you 14) Pretty Pretty 15) Let's go together 16) Lukewarm 17) Nothing i can do 18) Summer of 73 19) All Right 20) Organic song (E'dawn, Yuto, Woo Seok With Hui) 21) SKATEBOARD 22) Smile 23) Lucky 24) When It Rains In Night 25) It's Over 26) Wake up (Intro) 27) Engine 28) Pretty Boys (Rap Unit) 29) Nothing 30) Just Do It Yo!! 31) One More Night 32) Get That Drink 33) When I Was In Love 34) Thumbs Up! 35) You are (Jin Ho, Hui, Hong Seok, Shin Won, Yeo One, Yan An, Kino) 36) Stay (Vocal Unit) 37) To Universe 38) Heal 39) Lose Yourself 40) Thank you (Jinho, Hui) 41) Prologue 42) Spectacular 43) Beautiful (Prod. by Il Hoon Jung Of BTOB) 44) Lost Paradise (Hip Hop Unit) 45) The Gate 46) Coffin 47) Darkness 48) Stay Crazy 49) Continue 50) Spring Snow

Facebook Comments