Search for Artists, Bands, and Songs

Search All Videos

Search Videos with Lyrics

Róisín Murphy

Frogtoon Music - Artist Biography For Róisín Murphy

Róisín Murphy (pronounced roe-sheen) (born 5 July 1973 in Arklow, County Wicklow, Ireland,) gained fame with Mark Brydon as the lead vocalist for UK electronic duo Moloko, formed in 1995. Murphy recorded her first official solo material in 2004 with producer Matthew Herbert, who had previously done remixes for Moloko. She released her debut album, Ruby Blue, in June 2005 in the UK on Echo Records. "Ruby Blue" produced two singles "If We're In Love" and "Sow Into You". She released her second album Overpowered on 15 October 2007.

Artist Tags For Róisín Murphy

1) Electronic 2) Female Vocalists 3) Dance 4) Pop 5) Seen Live

Frogtoon Music

Frogtoon Music App Page on Facebook

Frogtoon Music - Top Tracks For Róisín Murphy

1) Overpowered 2) You Know Me Better 3) Let Me Know 4) Dear Miami 5) Ruby Blue 6) Movie Star 7) Primitive 8) Checkin' on Me 9) Modern Timing 10) Ramalama (Bang Bang) 11) Tell Everybody 12) Footprints 13) Cry Baby 14) Scarlet Ribbons 15) Sow Into You 16) Night of the Dancing Flame 17) Dear Diary 18) Parallel Lives 19) If We're in Love 20) Body Language 21) Sinking Feeling 22) Leaving The City 23) Through Time 24) Overpowered (Radio Edit) 25) The Closing of the Doors 26) Prelude to Love in the Making 27) Off on It 28) Let Me Know (radio edit) 29) Sweet Nothings 30) Foolish 31) Gone Fishing 32) Evil Eyes 33) Exploitation 34) Let Me Know (Joey Negro Destination Boogie Mix) 35) Ten Miles High 36) Let Me Know (Joey Negro Original Vibe Mix) 37) Overpowered (Instrumental) 38) Momma's place 39) Unputdownable 40) Uninvited Guest 41) Mastermind 42) Off And On 43) Overpowered (Seamus Haji remix) 44) House of Glass 45) Exile 46) Let Me Know (Joey Negro Destination Boogie Dub) 47) Hairless Toys (Gotta Hurt) 48) Ancora Tu - Original Mix 49) Pandora 50) Sunshine

Facebook Comments

Róisín Murphy