Search for Artists, Bands, and Songs

Search All Videos

Search Videos with Lyrics

The Pretty Reckless

Frogtoon Music - Artist Biography For The Pretty Reckless

The Pretty Reckless is an American alternative rock band from New York, United States. The current members are Taylor Momsen (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Ben Phillips (lead guitar, backing vocals), Mark Damon (bass) and Jamie Perkins (drums). The band formed in 2009 when Momsen stated that she would quit acting after her television role Jenny Humphrey from the hit TV show Gossip Girl (2007-2012) to focus on her music career. In 2010, they released their debut studio album Light Me Up.

Artist Tags For The Pretty Reckless

1) Rock 2) Alternative 3) Female Vocalists 4) Post-Grunge 5) Indie Rock

Frogtoon Music

Frogtoon Music App Page on Facebook

Frogtoon Music - Top Tracks For The Pretty Reckless

1) Make Me Wanna Die 2) My Medicine 3) Miss Nothing 4) Just Tonight 5) You 6) Goin' Down 7) Heaven Knows 8) Since You're Gone 9) Light Me Up 10) Factory Girl 11) Nothing Left to Lose 12) Going to Hell 13) Zombie 14) Follow Me Down 15) Kill Me 16) House on a Hill 17) Fucked Up World 18) Absolution 19) Take Me Down 20) Sweet Things 21) Burn 22) Blame Me 23) Dear Sister 24) Hit Me Like a Man 25) Make Me Wanna Die - Streaming Version 26) Under the Water 27) Waiting for a Friend 28) Why'd You Bring a Shotgun to the Party 29) Blender 30) Oh My God 31) Cold Blooded 32) Heart 33) SuperHero 34) Panic 35) Prisoner 36) Everybody Wants Something from Me (Demo) 37) Far From Never 38) The Walls Are Closing In / Hangman 39) Why’d You Bring a Shotgun to the Party 40) He Loves You 41) Blonde Rebellion 42) Where Did Jesus Go? 43) Far from Never (Demo) 44) Who You Selling For 45) Wild City 46) Only You 47) Already Dead 48) Mad Love 49) Bedroom Window 50) Sweet Things (Acoustic)

Facebook Comments

The Pretty Reckless