Search for Artists, Bands, and Songs

Search All Videos

Search Videos with Lyrics

Tonight We Sleep

Frogtoon Music - Artist Biography For Tonight We Sleep

Tonight We Sleep is a four-man alternative rock band composed of Argee Guerrero (vocals and guitar), Ton Vergel de Dios (guitar), Rex Ferriols (bass), and Paolo Owyong (drums) based in Manila, Philippines. The members are from different colleges like the University of the Philippines - Diliman, Ateneo de Manila University, and De La Salle University - Taft. They are part of the 2008 roster of the Ateneo Musicians' Pool as well as Mary Moon Productions, which also serves as their management.

Artist Tags For Tonight We Sleep

1) Alternative Rock 2) Philippines

Frogtoon Music

Frogtoon Music App Page on Facebook

Frogtoon Music - Top Tracks For Tonight We Sleep

1) Tonight We Sleep 2) Angels Leave In November 3) Binary Codes 4) Gabrielle 5) Everything On Hold 6) Christening 7) The Side You Never See 8) Above All This 9) Enough 10) He The Anchor 11) Raise The Sails 12) Pulling You Down 13) The Shelter of City Walls 14) Elora 15) Resolution 16) He, The Anchor 17) Surrender 18) Congratulations, You're Dying 19) Take Everything You Need 20) No Promise Of Rescue 21) V 22) 57 23) Tori Is The New Black 24) Mustard 25) Elora feat. Johanna Fernandez 26) Manila Crew 27) Binary Codes - Radio Edit 28) Fractions 29) Find It In Me 30) Elora (feat. Johanna Fernandez) 31) Binary Codes (Radio Edit) 32) Intervals 33) Rise The Sails - Christening - Tonight We Sleep 34) Manila Crew feat. Icoy Rapadas and Paolo Tabuena 35) The Side You Never See (Superman) 36) Everything On Hold BETA 37) The Anchor 38) He, The Anchor BETA 39) Last Sun In The Sky 40) Everything On Hold (Acoustic) 41) Lay Down Your Arms 42) The Safety of City Walls 43) Angels Leave In November (Unedited) 44) Manila Crew (Ft. Icoy Rapadas And Paolo Tabuena) 45) Raise The Sail 46) Angels Leave In November (Acoustic Plus Orchestra) 47) Take Everything You Need (Live at Rock In Focus - Senpaga) 48) He, The Anchor (Mix) 49) Enough BETA 50) He, The Anchor (Final Mix)

Facebook Comments